Muslim Holidays 2020

List of the Muslim Holidays 2020. Here you can find the Islamic religious holiday calendar for year 2020. Below are the dates of Islamic holidays, including Muharram, Ramadan, Eid al-Fitr, and Mawlid al-Nabi …

Muslim Holidays 2020 Calendar

Lailat al Bara'a Ramadan
Lailat al Miraj Lailat al Bara'a Ramadan
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
Lailat al KadrQuds Day Eid al-Fitr
Lailat al Kadr Quds Day Eid al-Fitr
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Waqf al ArafaEid al-Adha Al-Hijra / Muharram
Waqf al Arafa Eid al-Adha Al-Hijra / Muharram
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020
Cyber Monday Cyber Monday
Ashura Mawlid al-Nabi
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020