Muslim Holidays 2019

List of the Muslim Holidays 2019. Here you can find the Islamic religious holiday calendar for year 2019. Below are the dates of Islamic holidays, including Muharram, Ramadan, Eid al-Fitr, and Mawlid al-Nabi …

Muslim Holidays 2019 Calendar

Lailat al Bara'a Ramadan
Lailat al Miraj Lailat al Bara'a Ramadan
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019 Monday, May 06, 2019
Lailat al KadrQuds Day Eid al-Fitr
Lailat al Kadr Quds Day Eid al-Fitr
Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Waqf al ArafaEid al-Adha Al-Hijra / Muharram
Waqf al Arafa Eid al-Adha Al-Hijra / Muharram
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
Cyber Monday Cyber Monday
Ashura Mawlid al-Nabi
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019