Muslim Holidays 2017

Happy Muslim Holidays 2017. Below is list of Muslim Holidays Dates in 2017.

List of Muslim Holidays 2017

Lailat al Bara'a Ramadan
Lailat al Miraj Lailat al Bara'a Ramadan
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Lailat al KadrQuds Day Eid al-Fitr
Lailat al Kadr Quds Day Eid al-Fitr
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Waqf al ArafaEid al-Adha Al-Hijra / Muharram
Waqf al Arafa Eid al-Adha Al-Hijra / Muharram
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 01, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Cyber Monday Cyber Monday
Ashura Mawlid al-Nabi
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017