Federal Holidays 2017

Federal Holidays 2017. There are ten Federal Holidays recognized by the United States Government. On these days, all non-essential government offices are closed. Below is list of Federal and regional Public Holidays observed in USA during 2017.

List Of  Federal Holidays 2017

New Year's Day Martin Luther King Day Presidents' Day
Sunday, January 1st, 2017 Monday, January 16th, 2017 Monday, February 20th, 2017
Memorial Day Independence Day Labor Day
Monday, May 29th, 2017 Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 Monday, September 4th, 2017
Columbus Day Veterans Day Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 9th, 2017 Saturday, November 11th, 2017 Thursday, November 23rd, 2017
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25th, 2017